Wrexham Boiler Repair and Breakdown Services

Glowcare is a family-owned and run, Vaillant UK official service agency for Wrexham established in 1992. We provide sensibly priced, expert repair and service for the Vaillant ecoTEC pro & plus and Glow Worm range of gas boilers.

As Vaillant’s service agent, we serve all areas of Wrexham, Denbighshire and Flintshire, specialising in single visit Vaillant repair and annual servicing of all high-efficiency Vaillant ecoTEC plus 824, 825, 831, 832, 835, 837 & 838, Vaillant ecoTEC pro, 24, 28 & 30kW, Vaillant ecoFIT pure combination boiler, Vaillant ecoFIT pure regular, Vaillant ecoTEC plus regular, Vaillant Home regular, Vaillant Home Combi and Vaillant ecoMAX range of combi and system domestic gas boilers.

We resolve Vaillant fault code errors of F.22, F.27, F.28, F.29, F.54, F.61, F.62, F.63, F.64, F.65, F.67 & F.70, PCB failure, Gas Valve problems, fixing F.75 fault code Pressure Sensor problems and failure and also resolve/fix Vaillant leaking boiler Diverter Valves.

Glowcare also maintain and repair the High-efficiency Glow-worm Ultracom2, Betacom2, 3, & 4, Easicom2 & 3, Energy boiler, Essential, Ultimate, 24, 30 & 38 CXI, HXI, & SXI combi and System boilers, with fault code F1, F3, F4, F9, F11, F12, F13, F14, F22 & F75 failures. We carry a comprehensive stock of genuine Vaillant and Glowworm parts ensuring a single visit repair. All parts and labour have a one year guarantee.

Vaillant Boiler Annual Service. Alongside repairs, we carry out annual boiler servicing and also the all-important Vaillant Warranty Qualifying Service. This must be done at the end of each year following installation to keep the ecoTEC’s warranty valid through its guarantee period.

Glowcare are Gas Safe Registered and qualified to work on Natural Gas and LPG. We have regularly attended Vaillant factory training courses, to add to our specialist knowledge and troubleshooting skills of the complete Vaillant Gas boiler range.

We have now been serving our valued customers in Wrexham and surrounding areas for over 30 years.

Please view our Testimonials page, to see how our customers rate our service.

Call us today for our one-off Vaillant fixed price repair or service.

Contact Us on 01244 880725 – 07789018775 – Email info@glowcare.co.uk


Below is a list of the areas that we cover in the Wrexham area.

  • Wrexham
  • Llangollen
  • Oswestry
  • Brymbo
  • Chirk
  • Whitchurch


  • Acrefair
  • Acton Park
  • Bangor on Dee
  • Bangor-is-y-Coed
  • Bersham
  • Bettisfield
  • Borras
  • Bradley
  • Broxton
  • Brymbo
  • Brynteg
  • Caergwrle
  • Cefn-Mawr
  • Cefn-y-Bedd
  • Chirk
  • Clwyd
  • Coedpoeth
  • Cross Lanes
  • Denbighshire
  • Ellesmere
  • Erbistock
  • Farndon
  • Ffrith
  • Flintshire
  • Glyn Ceiriog
  • Gobowen
  • Gresford
  • Gwersyllt
  • Gyfelia
  • Hanmer
  • Hightown
  • Holt
  • Hope
  • Johnstown
  • Lavister
  • Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog
  • Llangollen
  • Llay
  • Malpas
  • Marchwiel
  • Marford
  • Minera
  • Oswestry
  • Overton
  • Penley
  • Penycae
  • Penyffordd
  • Penymynydd
  • Plas Power
  • Pulford
  • Queens Park
  • Rhosddu
  • Rhosllannerchrugog
  • Rhostyllen
  • Rossett
  • Ruabon
  • Southsea
  • St. Martins
  • Summerhill
  • Trevor
  • Weston Rhyn
  • Whitchurch
  • Worthenbury
  • Wrexham
  • Wrexham County Borough
  • Wynnstay